CD – Triclops: Christmas Wishes (download only)


ATTENTION: After completing your purchase via PayPal, you will immediately receive a pop-up window allowing you to download the CD. If you have any problems, please contact us via email at – thanks!!!



Track Listing:
1 – Carol of the Bells
2 – Little Drummer Boy
3 – God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4 – Deck the Halls
5 – I’ll Be Home for Christmas
6 – Holly Jolly Christmas
7 – Silent Night


Way back in the day, Jeff Baxter, Joe Sanders and I had a trio called “Triclops Organ Trio”.  (You may have noticed the large framed Triclops poster at the entry way of the goodfoot). We thought it’d be fun to cut a Christmas record, so we set up in my living room with 2 microphones and a 2 track recorder.  One mic connected to the left, one to the right.  We carefully placed those in front of the band, then spent the day sipping egg nog and playing Christmas music.  (No editing or mixing!). And I think we put together a pretty darn good Christmas album.  I hope you enjoy it. – Scott

Additional information

Album Versions


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD – Triclops: Christmas Wishes (download only)”

Scott Pemberton